Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2011 | 11:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

PART 1 - http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/576608

Part 2 is here! N00bly, Snake, and Fart all take shelter in their..."shelter&quo t;. With no roof, weak weapons, and very little experience living off of the land, will they survive through the night or will they be killed off by random mobs?

I hope you're enjoying the series so far!

EDIT: Daily feature! Frontpaged! Hell yeah! You guys rock!!!

Reviews


powerdude964powerdude964

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Funny and stuff

It's pretty good, but I've kept noticing lots of things that make it seem as if our world and Minecraft were thrown into a blender. I don't know, it just seems kinda surreal putting connection problems with actual talking instead of chatting. If you watch the movie, you'll see what I mean. I would understand if making it more like Minecraft would probably make it not as good, but to me, I think it's kinda weird.
Besides the problems, it's fairly normal. I see it more as just a silly video for straight-up laughs. It's not that kind of video you'd defend like there's no tomorrow, but it gets the job done.



YoungphycouantYoungphycouant

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

haha nice

cant wait till the next one


People find this review helpful!

BearPawMediaBearPawMedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Best Minecraft based cartoon!

I love these. Both funny and yet true to the minecraft experience.

I was getting sick of minecraft based animations for a while. But the Tna episodes seem fresh somehow. Maybe it's because it's just a typical cartoon in a Minecraft setting, instead of a relentless onslaught of minecraft theme jokes.

What ever the reason, keep making these!


People find this review helpful!
Falconer02 responds:

Good review and point! I will!


C0RRUP7EDC0RRUP7ED

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Awesome

Next one need to involve the Endermen though.



kuropop1991kuropop1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Great!

It would be great if this was like a weekly show, every saturday a new amazing advanture of n00bly and his friends ONLY on Newgrounds


Lots of people find this review helpful!
Falconer02 responds:

:-)
Wish I could do one every week. 1 animator + 1 week per episode = HARD.