Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2011 | 7:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 24, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 24, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Medal1 5 Points Complete first 9 holes
Medal3 5 Points Hole in one
Medal2 10 Points Complete all 18 holes
Medal11 25 Points Collect all the rainbow gems
Medal4 25 Points The full 10,000 points on one hole
Medal7 25 Points Complete a full game 8 times
Medal10 50 Points Get an Albatross on every hole
Medal5 50 Points The full 10,000 points on 9 holes
Medal6 50 Points Complete a full game in under 3 minutes
Medal8 50 Points Complete a full game 20 times
Medal12 100 Points Perfect 10,000 points on every hole
Medal9 100 Points Complete a full game 50 times

Author Comments

Thanks for entry into the Sports Collection Tom!

BUGS: Most problems with getting the game to work can be resolved by switching to another browser.

Simple mouse control aim and click to putt the ball into the hole.

Practice on any hole by selecting from the score screen.

Unlock Wonder Collectables Mode after the first full game complete to maximise your points!

Reviews


jrmanning43jrmanning43

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Great Golf Game

There are so many terrible mini golf games out there that I expected this one to be bad too. Once I started playing I loved it. Its a game, its a story, its just plain old fun. I gave you a 9/10 because the rainbow waterfall hole is my nemesis. I have yet to complete it in under 12 strokes.



FrankTheTank000FrankTheTank000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Reposting Unfairly Deleted Review

As with ChromoNomad, my review was also removed so I am posting it again so here it is:

I got 3 albatrosses (including 2 hole in ones) as well as a birdie and an eagle. However, all bragging aside, it is one of the most unique games I have ever played with good graphics and transitions. 10/10 and 5/5



ChronoNomadChronoNomad

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Review, Take 2

Edit: Due to a highly unfortunate and rather annoying moderator hack, I am copy/pasting my initial review that was removed. It's nice to know that users can't actually be banned for leaving a complimentary review. :P

This has got to be simply one of the coolest putting games that I have ever played. Between the artistic style, incredible graphics, and fun animations it's more like a miniature self-contained world than a game.

There was obviously a lot of pre-production design work done for this, and it really shows when playing the finished product. As much fun as it was to play the first time, then you add something new for subsequent plays! That's just plain impressive, and I have currently played the game five times just to improve my score and successfully complete the additional content. My only gripe is that there are no Newgrounds medals. I know, I know...go play it on Kongregate, right? Ah, well.

Thanks for making such an incredible game! I will quite likely be back for more soon enough.


People find this review helpful!

MarutaAdrianMarutaAdrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Nice game!

I like it very much, this is the best mini-golf game!



cooovcooov

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

its fun but semi irritating

title says it all its fun to play but on more then one hole i swear it took me like 12 shots to finally get the stupid ball in so that was like a -10 bogey lol lets just say im much better at mini golf in real life!