Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2011 | 7:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 24, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 24, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Medal1 5 Points Complete first 9 holes
Medal3 5 Points Hole in one
Medal2 10 Points Complete all 18 holes
Medal11 25 Points Collect all the rainbow gems
Medal4 25 Points The full 10,000 points on one hole
Medal7 25 Points Complete a full game 8 times
Medal10 50 Points Get an Albatross on every hole
Medal5 50 Points The full 10,000 points on 9 holes
Medal6 50 Points Complete a full game in under 3 minutes
Medal8 50 Points Complete a full game 20 times
Medal12 100 Points Perfect 10,000 points on every hole
Medal9 100 Points Complete a full game 50 times

Author Comments

Thanks for entry into the Sports Collection Tom!

BUGS: Most problems with getting the game to work can be resolved by switching to another browser.

Simple mouse control aim and click to putt the ball into the hole.

Practice on any hole by selecting from the score screen.

Unlock Wonder Collectables Mode after the first full game complete to maximise your points!

Reviews


visualKeivisualKei

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Wow

Beautifully designed game. The environment created with the super-clean simplistic animation style and music selection makes it a place you want to go. I hate golf, but I love this game. And although the replay value may not be there for me, I can't stop myself from telling other people about it.



texanegotexanego

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Wonderputt

I was a little scared that a minigolf game would remind me of the horrible first dates I had in high school, but this turned out thoroughly enjoyable and superb.



cosmicgroovyonecosmicgroovyone

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Puttastic

A beautifully crafted game, with a lot of thought going into the Animations, user experience and Sound Design :-)



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Another flawless entry!

Dude, I am just on a roll today and boy am I ever proud of it! I myself have always been a fan of minature golf. I even attended this one Christian camp that was also a minature golf course. This had some of the best graphics and designs I had ever seen in a golf game in my life! It was just amazing to see what was going to show up next! You deserve every one of these amazing awards. The music is great as well as it sends off a good spiritually pleasing message.

Whatever the intention was, it was a great outcome. I especially loved the amazing amount of detail put into it. It made me remember that I really am pretty good at minature golf. So far in playing this, I have yet to go above par. I loved how everything was just flying around to create the new course. It made you want to progress so you could further understand this wonderful world. Space cows were awesome too.



robothousegamesrobothousegames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Beautiful

Incredibly strong art-direction, very fitting music, real sense of wonder & discovery. Love the sense of exploration married with putting - it's pretty unique. Elements of it remind me of the Grow games.

Just, really really good :)