Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2011 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Follow a lone soldier as he discovers a secret in a moonlit forest.

The music is by Symphony of Specters (symphonyofspecters.com).
They just released a longer version of the track you can download for free!
http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/441778

Reviews


Andromeda-IoAndromeda-Io

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

very sad difference

oh that was sad. Did he really die old, but never went to heaven, instead with some spirit chick. OK I guess that does qualify as heaven. But still so sad. He left a familly behind.


People find this review helpful!

PsychoZoidPsychoZoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

Pretty good!

I though this was a pretty good flash, for a find the difference game. And it was worth playing through it. Here's what I thought of it all:

Gameplay: The game play of this game is pretty good. Normally, I do like to play these type of game where find the difference between two different picture, and I got to say this was great to play! I only had tried Easy Mode, but I would to play Normal and Hard for a challenge. (Score: 9/10)

Artwork: The artwork in this game is very realistic and beautiful. The artist did a wonderful for putting their effort into it, and making the game worth more with it as well! (Score: 9/10)

Storyline: I really love the storyline between the boy and the girl a lot! It's rare for Difference Games to have story lines, but it's a real treat that this one does. I enjoyed the ending of it where the man in his younger form flies off with his towards the moon, it just gives a heartwarming touch to it all! (Score: 9/10)

Music: I appreciate the music to this game. It's very soothing and beautiful and gives a wonderful feeling to the game. It also fits perfectly within the story and the game's theme and its setting as well. Overall, the music to this game was great! (Score: 9/10)

Replay?: Yes, I would definitely replay this game. Especially, to try out the different modes in it (And to get get to see the bonus page ending!). Plus the storyline is also another great reason why I want to replay it, it would be just nice to see it again in the future! (Score: 10/10)

Overall: I give this game 10 stars for my review. It's a pretty great game, especially for a "find the difference" type game, and it really worth playing again. I recommend other people to playing this game to especially for the game's storyline. But, most importantly you did a marvelous job on the game! This is definitely a favorite!

~Psych


People find this review helpful!

NevermoreeeNevermoreee

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

AWESOME

I tried to be all manly but i cried :( But all in all amaizing art work! good game play but a tad bit to easy...<3


People find this review helpful!

FallenDeathGamerFallenDeathGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

That was...

...beautiful :D
Beautiful art
Beautiful story
beautifully simple and pure ;"D



NoBackDownNoBackDown

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Sad Ending But i Like This Game

Its Sooooooo Great But The Ending Is Soooo Sad :(


People find this review helpful!