Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2011 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Follow a lone soldier as he discovers a secret in a moonlit forest.

The music is by Symphony of Specters (symphonyofspecters.com).
They just released a longer version of the track you can download for free!
http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/441778

Reviews


painkiller4rentpainkiller4rent

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

awww

anyone else cry to this?


People find this review helpful!

beegamesbeegames

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Amazing!

First thing I have to mention is of course the artwork, it is absolutely beautiful and what makes your game stand out more than other "spot the difference" types of games.

The difficulty is good; neither too hard nor too easy and the "hint" button serves those lazy couch potatoes that aren't bothered to look harder well.

To be honest, I couldn't give this game any less than 10 because throughout the game, I was entertained with the story being told within the beautiful art, wanting to know what happens next.

In short... keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

SamChamplooSamChamploo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Simply beautiful!

I'm blown away! The artwork is down right gorgeous! Never have i been so moved by such fantastic work. Especially for a find the difference game. You did an amazing job on this game. The music perfectly compliments the beauty and emotion of the artwork. Its nothing short of spectacular! I am definatly looking forward to see future work from you. Keep up the amazing work!



klooklaaklooklaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

incredible

best so far of this type i have ever played...The music went great with those awesome pictures, I really liked how you gave me the option to make the photo how I like it by clicking on either side. but the story i don't really get...if he met with her when he died was she a ghost? Was it harming him being with her because as the photos progressed his clothing was getting torn. Or is it none of those things and i'm simply overthinking it lol?



ADAM123ADAM123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Very nice

This game is pretty challenging as well as very beautiful good story to it as well although the one thing i did not like was how he would leave the family he already had to join her even if he was dead he shouldnt betray them even after death although i can understand that love never fades or so to speak still thats only my opinion it had nothing to do how on how i judge this youve done well i hope to see more like this in the near future Great work


People find this review helpful!