Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2011 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Follow a lone soldier as he discovers a secret in a moonlit forest.

The music is by Symphony of Specters (symphonyofspecters.com).
They just released a longer version of the track you can download for free!
http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/441778

Reviews


airfartairfart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

nice

btw dude under me its not a boner its the guys leg


People find this review helpful!

muhliomuhlio

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

good

Pretty good, but why did the old guy have a boner when he was in the bed? seriously check it out, im not kidding


People find this review helpful!

EDB2EDB2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

It became predictable

After the first three challenges, I noticed that the game became considerably easier where I was finding all the differences in less than a minute. Highest bonus time was +99. That's because the 'differences' were nearly the same each time. Spotted/Striped sleeves, Tattoos on the Elf, missing foreground object, missing background object, ooh a missing tree limb, and done!

5 of the differences were almost always something to do with patterns on the clothing or skin that were not meant to be there. Just too easy (and I played on normal) I would like to see more creative differences in the photos. Something like a rearranged shadow, or a missing chair leg that is just obscure enough to go overlooked.

The art was nice and you had good music. But because the game was suspiciously too easy, I began to wonder if you simply used the game as an excuse to showcase your art.


People find this review helpful!
DifferenceGames responds:

Hard mode uses a new set of differences and is much more difficult.
Eashy & Normal use the same differences, but on Easy you only need to find half of them before the game advances.


EdalAledEdalAled

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

Amazing

Amzing,simply Amazing,i love games with emotion or talking about the past, the music fits perfectly i am speachless


People find this review helpful!

RyanbrileyRyanbriley

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

heart touching muicis and story

the muisc and the art are soo well tune it made me soo relax and enjoy it much