Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2011 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Follow a lone soldier as he discovers a secret in a moonlit forest.

The music is by Symphony of Specters (symphonyofspecters.com).
They just released a longer version of the track you can download for free!
http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/441778

Reviews


NellphantomNellphantom

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

amzing baby!

so good, its start with some confusion and end with an unexpected ending...who is the woman beside the old man in the end?



ZukikoZukiko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

T_T

omg between the music and just looking the picture that really tell the beautiful story ended up in tears in middle of the game. Splendid job!


People find this review helpful!

vashtsakaredvashtsakared

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

I loved everything about this

The art was fantastic. I love your style, I loved every panel, the character designs, the story, the composition, all of it. I feel the pictures allowed this story to transcend its simplicity and shortness, and to allude to about a million other things, vague memories, myths, tales, dreams. Just, kudos.

Pro tip: If you have trouble finding differences, you can look at the pictures cross-eyed until they overlap. Anything different between panels will appear transparent. Naturally, this doesn't work if they are arranged vertically, and it is still difficult to see things in the darker areas of the pictures.



Devildude93Devildude93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

The hard one was real part!

The story was as everyone ,as already remarked, simply amazing and kept me spellbound.

@DashingRooster :You must Try the game at level hard.


People find this review helpful!

DashingRoosterDashingRooster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

great

I'm not a huge fan of spot the difference games and I can say truthfully that this is the only one I have ever finished. This one is unlike the other ones because it has a story that I actually want to pursue. Great artwork throughout the game. But the actually puzzle solving aspect of the game left something to be desired, it could have been a little tougher, I beat the game in less than ten minutes, like how most of the differences were the ladies tattoes on some puzzles. But besides that I loved it.