Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2011 | 3:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made with two months Flash experience over the course of four days.
*Front Paged from 8/19/11 - 8/31/11. Thanks for the ego.

Reviews


ValforwingValforwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

XD omg the best

too short you gotta make more of this man.



FuNaNdMoReFuNaNdMoRe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

You're a genius!

Dude, seriously, that was freaking hilarious. I had myself sitting in my own piss after watching this.

The music that you used made it even better. So serious and dramatic. You made it go along perfectly with the scene. Also, the artwork, except for the first scene, were pretty good. Well done. I hope to see more of you in the future. Keep it up!



ClockworkSpaceIsGayClockworkSpaceIsGay

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Good

The animation was pretty simple. The art was really good, imagine if this stuff happened in REAL LIFE?



PedromacPedromac

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Great job

The art in this was actually amazing. This brought back so much nostalgia!


People find this review helpful!

PSILeoPSILeo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

It's alright.

The quality of the music could be improved, as well the facial expressions too. The facial expressions is too stale and weak. The animation was smooth. Just the music, background and facial expression should be improved.


BoobMarley responds:

The faces were supposed to be still for most of it to contribute to a slow, solemn atmosphere. There are a couple places where I would have liked to had them emote a little stronger though, so I know where you're coming from.
Thanks.