Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2011 | 3:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made with two months Flash experience over the course of four days.
*Front Paged from 8/19/11 - 8/31/11. Thanks for the ego.

Reviews


smycosmyco

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

a lot to say

the art was bad and i only gave it a 6 because of an idea.
also the guy below me should know that a bronie can also like FMA like me


BoobMarley responds:

Show me how it's done.
Draw one frame of this animation better than I did and I will take your criticism seriously. Until then... you're a nobody with nothing to contribute.
Thanks for watching!


StongRaddStongRadd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

Sometimes I dont give a DAMN about anime...

But this is FUNNEE! One more question...Do you like bananas?



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

Damn good

Really good work dude. Nice tribute to FMA :)



GuiltyThunderGuiltyThunder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

Great Job Buddy.

While not being 100% original, it was still funny while paying a homage to the anime.

Also, what kind of review of a FMA parody do you expect from an asshat named fullmetala2392. Fuck that guy and the weeaboo horse he rode in on.

Please continue, you're art is great ! So many people don't understand how fucking hard it is to animate.



liquidpimp123liquidpimp123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

I'm impressed

I really like how you integrated Fullmetal alchemist into this flash. I also thought it was cool how you also integrated the opening of FMA and made it your own. Over all i'm impressed. Good job :) also i know that the song you have playing at the end of this flash was from FMA but whats the name of the song?


People find this review helpful!
BoobMarley responds:

The end song is called "Melissa". The tune during the animation itself is also actually from the original series, it's called "Taboo" (thought it appropriate).
The monologue was the kicker - once that was written I knew that I had no excuses not to animate this quirky joke.

I appreciate you taking the time to watch and to review. Thanks.