Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2011 | 3:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made with two months Flash experience over the course of four days.
*Front Paged from 8/19/11 - 8/31/11. Thanks for the ego.

Reviews


GlareGlare

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

Crap.

Now, Ive never animated anything, but this is bad. baaaaaaad. Osama may as well be hiding here because its a BAD a BAD. BAD. GL animating, maybe you'll take my advice and stop because this is really poorly constructed. BAD.


BoobMarley responds:

This actually rocked a little bit.
Thanks for the useless review.


lyucslyucs

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

Builds up tension

Before reading the comment:
Aw, man, It started so good, with such a tense atmosphere and then ended. Anyways, nice enough.

After reading the comment:
I'm sorry, I never animated anything. So I'm worthless as an opinion to you? I'm sorry, I didn't realize I was incapable of seeing what you could do to improve yourself only because I'm not as artistic as you.
Seriously, do think about it. There are asses reviewers everywhere, capable of animating or not. Disregarding other opinions based on that is not constructive.

That posture will only get others to dislike you.
Receive all critic and weight them wisely.

Just to clarify, my rating is for the animation.
And I did my best to be as respectful as I could be.


BoobMarley responds:

Getting people to like me is not my prerogative. Sorry you thought that.


ChrisspyChrisspy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

I like it

A nice play on words. (I guess you would say that, I'm not sure of the correct term.) Although, When they drew the zero, I thought it was going to be part of a transmutation circle. Good job!



jtothegizejtothegize

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

Son touchy D:

You are a feisty mofo aren't you!?!!



ZerukovaZerukova

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

Quite good.

I seen better of course, many users would have been able to make it look like the real deal and make the parody look almost official.

But with that being said they had years of experince and may be working on the parody for months. For someone who pretty much just started and only made this in two days it is quite epic.

Also it indeed the leg that Ed lost. Chapter 102 if anyone think otherwise and need a recall. "Who took Ed's way to 'stand by himself'" Or you could watch like what? The 3rd episode of either version again?

Now back to this flash. More shading/detail would been nice but given the amount of time spent I will give a 9/10. I also generally like the humor behind it.