Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


fedeblackout1111fedeblackout1111

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

GOOD WORK

HELL MARCH 2 RED ALERT 3 BABY GOOD WORK



xXspacerazorXxxXspacerazorXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

This movie was beast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



edu010203edu010203

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

fucking awesome

boy...I WANNA HAVE A WINDBLADE!!!!!!AND I WANNA HAVE MACH-3 SPEED!!!!!TOO MUCH AWESOMENESS FOR ME!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DarkwothDarkwoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

Best thing ever.

Colour and voice acting in a badass madness film, krinks will have a good run his money

15/15


People find this review helpful!

cheesecritic69cheesecritic69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

@ XeRo64 Um... THE FUCK?!?!?!?!?!?


People find this review helpful!