Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


seifer83seifer83

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

congratulations dude

dude amanold incredible flash effects music and especially the Essenes fighting are amazing, I'll wait unfearful Part 2


People find this review helpful!

XxXShadowWolfXxXXxXShadowWolfXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

@soldierslayer: To answer your question, she is a robot who stays alive by killing others, and what better way to get rid of the people who can stand up against you, than kill them?



executer2117executer2117

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

AMAZING

Dis is tha sickest shit on NG you even topped the original creator of madness in my opinion
,YOU DAH BEST ! keep it up cant wait 4 XM4 PART 3



Zerog41612Zerog41612

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

epic!!

for sure the best of madness!!



TiberiumCrystalKutuTiberiumCrystalKutu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

Its a really nice flash!

Purely awesome keep the good work and make the other part more epic :p


People find this review helpful!