Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


REACHFREAKREACHFREAK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

I LOVE THIS SERIES it is fucking amazing i cant wait till episode 4 part 3 comes out lol ;)
5/5
5/5
+REACHFREAK+


People find this review helpful!

lukeclooneylukeclooney

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

Aahans post

22 more days 'til its here, anyways... i was a bit sad that xeros voice changed... but REALLY nice work i give it 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999/1


People find this review helpful!

NGIarNGIar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

Keep doing better, and better.

Your animations keep going more intense in each episode!
I just can't stop watching!

As I said in the previous episode (Xionic Madness 3) I love the character designs, armors and vehicles.. And the scenery of course.

They are just amazing!

(btw, can't believe he never heard of Halo 2 xD)

But anyway. It's just amazing, there are no words that can explain my feeling about this movie.
Great job, and keep it up! ;)


People find this review helpful!

jony09xjony09x

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Epic. That's what this is.

I mean like... i watched part 2 first and I got a little confused. But hey, while I'm writing this, I haven't even watched it yet! :P

The characters are so cool. especially the ninja-like guy.
That's all! :D



AlienAlanAlienAlan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2014

this movie is the master