Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


RabenaughRabenaugh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Alpha

The sword bow is called light arrow on XM4 part 2



SGTMakarovSGTMakarov

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Song please,Reply back !

What song played when she said "I need no army!"?



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Great submission!

You truly deserve to win all these awards! Looking back, I would probably say the second part was better. It's great to know that when something is so action-oriented, you simply do not care if you do not understand the story. It was weird how the girl really contrasted with her design to the other characters. The voice acting was nicely done and also thank you for having so many songs. You probably wouldn't have even won all these awards if it was submitted on Madness Day 2011.

I can understand why it was released in seperate parts. It's too bad there was that whole incident where the reviews were deleted here. At least everything is back to normal and people can give you guys the praise you deserve. The guy with the blue clothes kind of looks like Sasuke. It's always great to put in detailed character backgrounds. The designs are also unique with how no two of them are the exact same in appearance.


People find this review helpful!

eduposseeduposse

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

OMG FUKING AWESOMME

Of course is gonna be PART 5 casue we all know that they betrayed Omega and Zero for something else even if they dont defeat Kari there willl be Episode 5 fk awesome man please Hurry Up with part 2



lolman5543lolman5543

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Xero..

man hes hilarious.. but he says f*ck too much...