Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


maor11maor11

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

its great butt

after xm4-2 is there gonna bee part 5???



MadnessKiller12MadnessKiller12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

this is truly amazing fights and AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!

codealphacodealpha

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

halo 2

"man, this is like halo 2 all over again."xero says lol!


People find this review helpful!

demonicboy174demonicboy174

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

Nice weapon desings and a really creative fight stile(that instant atacks,long area fights,exploses,they look like gods!!).


People find this review helpful!

DESIR1DESIR1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

this is geting intersting

i also cant wait to c the final movie the r truly the most interesting.