Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


techdeckdorktechdeckdork

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

cool

THis is so epicly awesome i mean like the graphics are great but the action is the best part so epic cant wait for part 5 GOOD job..


People find this review helpful!

BoxFullofZombiesBoxFullofZombies

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

epic

nice



halohell12halohell12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

HELL YEAH

this is triangular with halo on top


People find this review helpful!

DragonOverlord2012DragonOverlord2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Holy shit!

The animation is perfect, the voices are spot-on, and the characters are intriguing. Omega is insightful, a marksman, and a great strategist. Xero is hasty, tempermental, and has the reflexes/fighting skill of GOKU (from dbz)! Kary-08 is-to quote Xero- a cynical bitch. She's a classic case of machines with free will, but this time they gave her free will purposely. The simple fact is the overseer didn't know of her motives and paid the price for it. You've done a great job with this series and I can't wait for the thrilling conclusion. Until then, Buena suerte.


People find this review helpful!

VoladriosVoladrios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

Epic, just epic!

and btw at the part with the zombie army wasnt there Bullet Heaven game's music?