Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


Alan900900900Alan900900900

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

Look at the robot voice actor.

and look at this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEV7jG cOVHY http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkYXhy BYrWo&feature=related http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3koeIS TCXl4&feature=related http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9oN4Q Vm_zI&feature=related
and look at the credits on nazo´s voice actor. it´s Omahdon!
okay, about the movie, it was exellent! i made a traduction to spanish. just sayin´



silver2323silver2323

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

who is the robot???and why does he know evryone there


People find this review helpful!

clarenclaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

XIONICO YOUR AWSOME AND CAN YOU TEACH ME HOW TO DO THAT PLEASE WRITE A REVIEW BY YOUR OWN SHOW PLEASE TEACH ME!



masterliammasterliam

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

who the heck was that!

who was that the end it might be asked or some guy who is it i want to know!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

kylecj1kylecj1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

No Bugs This Time! :D

This Was A Great Addition To One Of The Greatest Madness Series Made The Weapons Were Unique Inspiring And Awesome Unlike The Last Xionic Madness I Found No Sound Bugs Great Job ;P Keep It Up!