Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


Akito64Akito64

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

This madness is cool but add more episodes pls it has only four and one question why would a android like xero is turning to a old guy but he is a robot



EpicjesterEpicjester

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Heaven or Hell

is it just me or does everyone here want an oppourtunity to use that line for something


People find this review helpful!

maggot975maggot975

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

Lol Nice "Back to the Future reference!"



LandeyxLandeyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2014

U RLLY SHOULD MAKE A GAME OF THIS!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

iMercedesiMercedes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2012

OMG is little for the video.