Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


L33tkillL33tkill

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

methinks Xero might have been influenced by Vergil from DmC



z0mb1ssz0mb1ss

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

good movie



PWNZOR-MAD-XY9PWNZOR-MAD-XY9

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

i wanna kill kary but i also dont T_T ITS CONFUSING ME GODAMNIT!


People find this review helpful!

joshlaidlerjoshlaidler

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

I'm not a fan of these voice actors or the dialogue.. but the animation is pretty fucking cool! There's still a whole lot more room for improvement though.



Benkiller52Benkiller52

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

HADOUKEN!!


People find this review helpful!