Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


jamensin22jamensin22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2013

how this happened I don't under stand im mean madness 1 and 2 how the robots get their in the first place



XxXShadowWolfXxXXxXShadowWolfXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

@soldierslayer: To answer your question, she is a robot who stays alive by killing others, and what better way to get rid of the people who can stand up against you, than kill them?



soldierslayersoldierslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

GREAT FREAKIN MOVIE XD BUT SOME 1 HELP ME, why does kary betray them???



tdbreslawskitdbreslawski

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

well shit man. this islike black ops zombies all over again.



DumbAzzOrbDumbAzzOrb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

How Is This Rated T This Has. Fuck,And Bitch In It... Blood And Other Shit...

Anyway It Was Very Cool Though :D


People find this review helpful!