Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


lukeclooneylukeclooney

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

Aahans post

22 more days 'til its here, anyways... i was a bit sad that xeros voice changed... but REALLY nice work i give it 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999999999999999999999/1


People find this review helpful!

aahanaahan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

man this is halo 2 all over again!

when is part 2 coming out


People find this review helpful!

MarkmoonedgeMarkmoonedge

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Heaven or Hell... Let's Ro-

God Kary you don't interrupt someone saying an awesome line and then say "Whoopsie" LOL

Awesome, only drag was that it ended in such an awesome cliffhanger. 3D parts you included was convincing too. Miss the bio part if there is one. Not much else to say except... Looking forward to the next installment! :D


People find this review helpful!

masterliammasterliam

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

who the heck was that!

who was that the end it might be asked or some guy who is it i want to know!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DeathtrumpetDeathtrumpet

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

I love this

The voice acting is spot on, Omega's voice is slow, calm and deep, Xero, who uses melee weapons has a higher pitched and quirkier voice and Kary has a slow but very... intimidating voice. Bravo to you Xionico, you fit the voices damn near perfectly and I love this series. I can't wait to watch Part 2


People find this review helpful!