Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


macracmacrac

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

return of askad????

I can not wait to see if I am right on this thought of mine, god IVe been watching this almost daily since it came out, amazing work as always and the ones bitching and moaning about the voices, the people have busy schedules and I would imagine it is very time consuming to do voice work, give me a break, the voices were wonderful in this one as well as XM three, can not wait, all i gotta say is spetember 22nd cant get here fast enough, I will be sitting at my laptop at midnihgt clicking the refreash button waiting for part 2


People find this review helpful!

temari777temari777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

NICE JOB!!

Can't wait til the next one!


People find this review helpful!

thesoulhunter56thesoulhunter56

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

can't wait for the next one

I want 2 now how u get the ideas about the weapons


People find this review helpful!

GeraldtehcatGeraldtehcat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Very well done

The animation is awesome, and I like these voices much more than the previous ones. Can't wait for September 22!


People find this review helpful!

AzamatteAzamatte

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Xero voice

This part was brilliant! But... There is just a thing (regrettably) which misses for this is perfect... Certe, it is a rather enormous work, but the voice of Xero am not with the character... If I can allow it me, although Jethrotex made a good job, the best actor for Xero stays Electristar.

This is all that I have Electricstar has to say, should return to give his voice has Xero, for Omega, Motley-fool plays very well its role, a voice... Perfect I want to say, also for Hnilmik who looks has Kary a very beautiful voice and who sticks perfectly =)

For weapons... Very well looked for, although I very very want to see Xero with his rather strange weapon has the end of this part, I look forward to seeing what he is going to give! Then, his 'bow' is very classy, really, I would never have imagined Xero with and nevertheless... Wow!

The freeze gun of Omega my the powerful air, but I wait to see his efficiency in the next part if it come reused her. The bazooka is rather consequent, also for the rifle, enough horse... Of Omega has the pure state! X)

Kary, always so disturbing, but nevertheless so beautiful and dangerous... A woman fatal who! That asked furthermore! =)

Esperant that the second part will be as well as that this.

P.S : Sorry for my english, is not very perfect ^^"