Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


techdeckdorktechdeckdork

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

cool

THis is so epicly awesome i mean like the graphics are great but the action is the best part so epic cant wait for part 5 GOOD job..


People find this review helpful!

MAG-agentMAG-agent

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

AWESOME

one question who was the thing at the end of it? and will it appear on the next one?


People find this review helpful!

eduposseeduposse

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

OMG FUKING AWESOMME

Of course is gonna be PART 5 casue we all know that they betrayed Omega and Zero for something else even if they dont defeat Kari there willl be Episode 5 fk awesome man please Hurry Up with part 2



sonicthehedghog321sonicthehedghog321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

>.<' i hate cliff hangers. aspeculy in this series

FUCK THE VIDEO'S CLIFF HANGERS!
I HATE IT! I HATE CLIFF HANGERS!!!!!!!!!!
WHY!? WHY DID YOU MAKE A GOD DAMN CLIFF HANGER?!?!?! DAMN YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
p.s everything else was perfected though.
p.p.s when the fuck. is part two coming out.
p.p.s.s i like yogurt. yus.
p.p.p.s.s i love these movies.
p.p.p.s.s.s why the damn cliff hangers? WHY?!



kieond7kieond7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

Unfortunately not

He said it would be the first part of th elast episode. At least its going out with a bang.