Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


ttontton

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

THIS US AWESOME!!!!!!

The zombies the crazy girl the 2 guys vs 10000 zombies!!! i say WOW


People find this review helpful!

rocky7833rocky7833

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Epic

Xero: This is like Halo 2 all over again.
Omega: Whats That
Xero: Its.... nevermind.



kylecbaliwkylecbaliw

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

dude

your awsome



shrip209shrip209

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

epic

a few things i'm srry but i took some of ur wepons (2) and changed them a little and put them my comic
2nd HOW THE HELL DID SHE MAKE AN ARMY OF ZOMBIES
3rd i get wat u said about halo 2
4th r they about to get a mega power up or something
5th i agree w/ NodTrooper about her breast becoming so large in a few weeks


People find this review helpful!

RedHarvestRedHarvest

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

i know i already reviewed part two...

but i just wanted to mention - - you have GOT to have Omega Utter one more "HEAVEN OR HELL!!" in the last installment - that is too badass of a catchphrase


People find this review helpful!