Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


ZXAdventZXAdvent

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Badass

The animation and combat style you made makes me wish that there is an anime with that style of yours overall its good, though was expecting xero to be more annoying and sarcastic( not that its a bad thing it fits his character ) to omega, and there are some parts that almost made me confuse ,like the positioning of the characters because some parts want me to rub my eyes just to make sure I am not seeing thing hope in the next few episodes it wont have that kind of problem ,and as for the weapons one word WOW and I mean WOW really awesome weapons you made dude keep it up your animations are a gold mine.



Atgod88Atgod88

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Voice Actor Comments.

I love the series, you do a great job animating, so on and so forth. I really liked the new voices for Xero and Omega. However, I do not like Kary's voice. It doesn't seem to match her personality, I got used to the two guy's voices but I still don't think Kary's is right. The voice actress isn't bad, to me it just doesn't fit. Other then that, still the best madness tribute series.



rjhogan07rjhogan07

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

lol

"Yeah, but, wasnt she supposed to be the last boss or something? Man this is Halo 2 all over again!" god, my thots exactly. then she did her thing about not needing and army 0.o.



HankPWimbletonHankPWimbleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

Very Good

Once again, a fantastic animation, taking Madness to new heights. The animation flows well, and the action sequences are a wonder to behold. However, there is one thing that bothers me, and that's Omega and Xero's dialog. Mostly Xero's, but it doesn't seem as well written as it was in previous episodes. Xero isn't nearly as snarky as he was before, which I feel detracts from his character somewhat, and both Xero and Omega seem to state the obvious a bit more in this. Still, it's a wonderful video, keep up the great work.



ttontton

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

THIS US AWESOME!!!!!!

The zombies the crazy girl the 2 guys vs 10000 zombies!!! i say WOW


People find this review helpful!