Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


killer995killer995

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

excellent!!!

an awwesome animation.and u also make them in high detail,though they are worth the wait.Since it started,xionic madness has been one of my favorite madness animations



PsychopathicaPsychopathica

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Master piece

This was worth the wait!!!


People find this review helpful!

AlienidusAlienidus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Outstanding!

I wish we could rate 99999999999999999999999/10 because this is just awesome! There should be like a tv show of this :D



Andy0090Andy0090

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

100/10

100/10 people weapons are great but i still wait for Xionico madness 5 they will defeat Kary? SURE!!!



ShadowofthegodShadowofthegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

this is so going to be epic

When Xionic madness 4 part 3 comes out im going to watch this then part two then part 3 in one sitting