Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


ArcCainArcCain

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Fantastic.

Animation: Some times their hands are a bit of like the guy holding the rocket launcher in part 2 and Kery did not have bots in episode 3, however I approve of the switch as I hate when moves and games have women fighting in high heels, it is just not practical. But the weapons are imaginative and the animation is wonderful.

Voice work: All characters have a good personality making them unique but some times words seems to be out of place like when the commander say "Get on with it already, everyone´s been evacuated already." Some of the soldiers in part 2 also have a bit of odd dialogue, and Kery´s dialogue can be a bit of some times and borderline cheese, but still, it is awesome.

Plot: I would like to learn why Omega and Xero was betrayed, other then that it is good.

Characters: They are not reinventing the wheel yet but they are solid, in episode one I sort of found Kery to be a bit of and expected her to be a Mary Soe (don´t know if it is spelled correctly) but she turned out okay and is a rather intimidating villain.

All in all there is only nip picking to be said, the series is grate and gets a 10 out of 10.



armedwithwings814armedwithwings814

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

muhaha

epic work great job ^_^



Me172Me172

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

hells

to the yeah



atalionatalion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

head implosion

sometimes things are called epic or awesome but then theres xionic which surpasses everything in everyway


People find this review helpful!

superbasilsuperbasil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

wait,

on the last one they were going to fight at the end with her,what happend?