Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


Xbox20Xbox20

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Damn

Damn your style is always the right style man


People find this review helpful!

edu010203edu010203

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

fucking awesome

boy...I WANNA HAVE A WINDBLADE!!!!!!AND I WANNA HAVE MACH-3 SPEED!!!!!TOO MUCH AWESOMENESS FOR ME!!!!


People find this review helpful!

jorgeestrada156jorgeestrada156

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

awsome

this was flawless but elmoguy is fucking nuttyer than squirell shit probably misspelled that . he gave this a 5 for being too good xionico made madness better you stupid stupid jackass hell they should ban you from newgrounds for being too retarded l hope you die you smug basterd


People find this review helpful!

elmoguyelmoguy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Soooo

I tried, I actually tried to get into the story, but each part I tried to watch after the first one I couldn't finish, Because it feels like you just took the madness look, but completely destroyed the whole aspect of it. For the first thing Madness is always simple looking but it looks right. Your Characters are Way over done, its like painting a apple with lead gold paint, yeah it looks "cool" but under neath it is what it is, but useless and over the top. Second thing, Madness didn't have pauses or voice acting, It did the story perfectly, fluently, and beautifully. I Do understand it is a tribute to madness, but all in all just doesn't feel madness, feels boring, and not what I would expect sorry



jony09xjony09x

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Epic. That's what this is.

I mean like... i watched part 2 first and I got a little confused. But hey, while I'm writing this, I haven't even watched it yet! :P

The characters are so cool. especially the ninja-like guy.
That's all! :D