Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


dom309dom309

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

loved evrything about it

its a shame kary turned but it keep the story going and i cant wait for part 2!
p.s: love the halo 2 referance! haa!



HotsikeHotsike

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Bloody :F

Well, nice flash, animation and everything, its a awesome work u do here!!, i want to make a flash like urs, madness type, but i fear that i stole ur idea D:, well exist the e-mail but dosnt matter, ehm, one thing, every character must maintain he's colour.......example: xero, he is red now O_O, he must be blue, i know that the blood and everything, but i like it more blue :DDDD, and omega its too dark, but everything else its kicking asses!!



apocalypsegttapocalypsegtt

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

:) good

C&C Red Alert 1 Hell March (music)


People find this review helpful!

dodgevipersdodgevipers

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

this is very good

this is very good from the first xionic to xionic 4 is very awesome i recomend this for collection plss :D



merlin101merlin101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

t a t a n bueno

es pura sangre pero no hay cooperacion del que lo ve