Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


madnessanimatormadnessanimator

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

AWESOME its EPIC

i loved it it was PERFECT 1 Of The Best Animations I've Seen
Other Than madness combat 6 madness combat 7
and madness combat 10 + madness combat 9
I love all of the xionic madness series =D
I GIVE IT A 5/5 10/10



TheJudinatorTheJudinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Pure awesomeness

It takes one person to create a famous series like this. You make the story understandable and add tense and action into all of them. What inspired you to make this epic story?


People find this review helpful!

niv9000niv9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

nice

ds is so good movie like ds



WhyteshadowWhyteshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

weapon/ character bios? plz?

other than that, pretty badass.



hemoragehemorage

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Really good

great story telling and smooth animation. shows that you worked hard on it.