Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


codsa3codsa3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

Xero : Its Halo 2 all over again
Omega : Whats that? Lol



killer7787killer7787

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

ow they had to kill all those soldiers if they didn't then they shouldn't have to deal with all those zombies



anflab9126anflab9126

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

i dont get the begining tho i trie watching all the series and i did like 20 times and i still dont get the begining of this



wolfin14wolfin14

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

soooo much TALKING not enough fighting, this is semi madness
nice job though



ThekilleraxThekillerax

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Lol "Halo 2 all over again!"
"What's that?"