Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


bartrickbartrick

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

realy cool but make it to a game,i was thinking kinda like a mandess creator or xionic scean creator you know make something like that that would be realy cool but plz make a xionic scean creator plz if you can get me a messeg if you hear this plz if you can make it like i said get me a messeg if you can do it or not that would be nice,second this was realy cool i cant wait to see the rest and im wondering whar it ends like 20 or so your chose but realy cool i want to see more and more realy creatife more then the other madness movies realy cool but like i said give me a messeg if you get this <3


People find this review helpful!

Gman149Gman149

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

love this
btw anyone else hate how ur looking for the next in the series but its unrelated?



RobloxXL2RobloxXL2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

You guys are idiots she was aready evil she was playing along just to earn their trust look at Xionic Madness 2 Mission Failed 2 out of 3 subjects survived Askad Died,Omega Didnt and the other one didnt



therixtherix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

@william899
Kary 08 is explained to have turned evil in the bios for Xionic Madness 3. She turned evil because she began to grow bitter about humanity using her to kill, despite her having emotions. The overseer convinced her that he would help set her free, and only compounded on her hatred of humans when he went back on his word.



william899william899

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

karey 08 is evil no way something happin i think xv some what got in to her