Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


NeoMetalGrounderNeoMetalGrounder

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

Dude, this series gets better and better! you should consider turning it into a running series! my good sir, you have just taken madness to a whole new level! The unique chracters, The cool and exotic (not to mention deadly >:D) weapons, and an amazing storyline! I would easily give this 10 stars if this system could let me. Anyway, fantastic work, choice of music, voices, and everything else! keep on rockin this series! :D



FrozenNocturneFrozenNocturne

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

Love the series. But Y U NO MAKE PART-3 EARLIER!!!!!!!!!!!



MadnessPNexusReaperMadnessPNexusReaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

You just kicked Krinkels ass.
You took him out of the business dude,you should be pretty excited about that,lol.



Frostwolf223Frostwolf223

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

I really like this series. Bit of a shame that it's done, but I'm also glad that you actually finished it. Also, Love Kary-08's voice actress, she's really good.


People find this review helpful!

moonwalkmoonwalk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

You have revolutioned the Madness


People find this review helpful!