Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2011 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 16, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 16, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Special Note: There's a song featured by Xarnor. "The Mighty Taikos" It plays right after the flashback. I'm putting this here because he took down most of his songs, but he allowed me to use the ones I had of him if I credited them via here. :D

Omega and Xero continue to struggle, only to face their strongest rival yet, their former partner, Kareleinne-08.

Yo! How's it going :) It sure has been a while, but here I am! I bring you the first part of the last installment of Xionic Madness's Saga. There are a couple of reasons of why I decided to split it up, but the strongest one is that I don't want to go through the same mess as with Xionic Madness 3 by making it a full around 20 minutes Flash.

I wanted to put every VA in the rooster as a Co-author, but they surpass the allocated limit for co-authorship (They are 11!) So I'll stick with just putting the ones with the most lines. (The three main characters, naturally.)

If everything goes right, the second part will be submitted on Madness Day 8D

Well, here it is! I hope you enjoy it :D!

¡Nos vemos!

Reviews


MRHALO117MRHALO117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

when something this good is on it feels like it never ends



xoxoMasterxoxoMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2012

cool but make part 3


People find this review helpful!

DarkwoftDarkwoft

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

THIS IS THE BEST OF ALL OF THE MADNESS THAT HAS BEEN MADE OF ALL TIME AND KARELEINNE-08 IS SUPER SEXY AND HER BOOBS ARE HUGE !!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Hank156Hank156

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

This is a great movie i watched it 30 times but what is that long red chain xero uses it's got to have a name im going with Bloodchain and it very cool nice design


People find this review helpful!

Jackson-SiegelJackson-Siegel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

it set my brain on fire