Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2011 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hooked 5 Points Play the game many times in one session.
Quick Feet 5 Points Quickly move down the mountain.
Hot Toes 10 Points Jump on lava 15 times in a single game.
Thrill Seeker 10 Points Flirt with death.
Ultimate Goatman 10 Points Unlock the goat costume. Baaa
Ultimate Fireman 25 Points Unlock the Fireman outfit.
Ultimate Survivor 25 Points Reach a score of 1500
Ultimate Lederhosen 50 Points Unlock the Lederhosen outfit.
Ultimate Rockman 100 Points Unlock the Rockman outfit.

Author Comments

Liar, liar, pants on fire. Except you're not lying. You're trying to escape a violently errupting volcano. and.... I doubt you'll make it to be honest.

Controls:

LEFT, DOWN, RIGHT arrow keys:
jump down 1 level to the left, middle or right block.

UP arrow:
when your refresh bar at the top left is full, press UP to refresh yourself if burnt.

A guide of sorts: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=yXORpkHm5aw

Reviews


Unlikely-HeroUnlikely-Hero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

Addictive...

Ok, so I played so hard that it caused an optical illusion making it look like my computer was sliding downwards (it's comparable to staring at a pin wheel and thinking everything is expanding).

You will want all the medals, real bad.


People find this review helpful!

JinjoJamJinjoJam

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

@Greenfire11

Okay, so I'm not going crazy. Thank you for confirming that.



LeonnoeLLeonnoeL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

to addicting, to awsome

cant stop playing



Greenfire11Greenfire11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Great Game, Weird Effect.

I loved the game, but after playing the game for a few mins, the entire screen began to warp and become all stretched out when i looked away from the screen. It was quite odd. Nevertheless, still a good game.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Awesome

It has been awhile since a new "Cuboy" game was made, but it was well worth it. I had no idea you were going to make a game as crazy as this. It was really fun to just go down as fast as you could. At that point, I didn't even care about being burned alive, I just wanted to watch Cuboy jump down. I didn't even know how to get the medals but I got a couple anyway, which is always nice. The graphics are as good as ever.

The funniest part was when Cuboy mocked the player saying he wanted the player to suffer and melt like that. You would think more fourth wall breaking video game characters would do that. I have no clue what the bear costume does, but it's cool. I am still not sure how to avoid being burned when all the blocks are burned. The music is great and exciting.