Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 11:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 11, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

MINECRAFT: THE N00B ADVENTURES is a little Minecraft series I'm working on about 3 n00bs who just joined a random public server. Part 2 will be out on NG very soon!

EDIT: YAY! Daily 2nd and Frontpaged! Thank ya kindly, NG! And I do read the reviews so even if I don't respond to yours (because I'm super lazy), I assure you I have read it!

Reviews


aleale12aleale12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

As a minecraft player, i think it's really well made... I'm going to watch all the episodes now ;)



KingScarecrowKingScarecrow

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Absolutely wonderful! So true to the fact of when I was a n00b in Minecraft, "Do we have any materials left for the roof?" good job!



DaveJackOffDaveJackOff

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

This load faster then the youtube of machina and happy hour,Im ganna wacth the series at newground instead at youtube


People find this review helpful!

DillweedLtd1DillweedLtd1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

The Noob Adventures is my favorite series on newgrounds! I love the artwork and all that other good stuff.



JADWarLordJADWarLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

I LOVE THIS RATE 5!


People find this review helpful!