Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 11:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 11, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

MINECRAFT: THE N00B ADVENTURES is a little Minecraft series I'm working on about 3 n00bs who just joined a random public server. Part 2 will be out on NG very soon!

EDIT: YAY! Daily 2nd and Frontpaged! Thank ya kindly, NG! And I do read the reviews so even if I don't respond to yours (because I'm super lazy), I assure you I have read it!

Reviews


PrimalDawnPrimalDawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Please!

Please make more of these.. I've been needing a series to watch. And so far, I like what I see.


People find this review helpful!
Falconer02 responds:

Will do.


VegemorphVegemorph

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Not stolen

If you people would bother to do some looking, Falconer02 has been a member on Newgrounds since 03, and is listed as the director of this animation on the Machinima youtube page.

Anyway, this was a great cartoon. Minecraft humor never gets old to me, I love the game.



AnbuRickAnbuRick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Rofl

it was very well done although i dislike minecraft and i think the game itself is nooby and overrated, yet this was really funny and i look foward to your next flash, i wouldnt spend to much trying to make it look like the figures have some depth in it though, just saying.



JohnnyWhoaJohnnyWhoa

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

I Like It

Nothing too terribly interesting, although it had its moments. I'll admit I did enjoy it, though, and look forward to the next!


Falconer02 responds:

I assure you you'll enjoy the 2nd episode much more when I releasssssse it.


jgrangerjgranger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

nice

nice animation and ideas but its too short i would have waited and released more at once