Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 11:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 11, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

MINECRAFT: THE N00B ADVENTURES is a little Minecraft series I'm working on about 3 n00bs who just joined a random public server. Part 2 will be out on NG very soon!

EDIT: YAY! Daily 2nd and Frontpaged! Thank ya kindly, NG! And I do read the reviews so even if I don't respond to yours (because I'm super lazy), I assure you I have read it!

Reviews


Skieth97Skieth97

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Awesome.

Awesome,Cant Wait for the sequel,the only thing I might dislike is the names...lol :) in all."Good Work"


People find this review helpful!

Beowul7Beowul7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Funny...

Short but sweet, might sum up some of my first experiences playing online at my neighborhood's server. Looking forward to part 2!



FastbroFastbro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Pretty entertaining

It summed up my experiences of Minecraft pretty well and was humourous. Could've been a liiiiiiittle longer though.



SlasherFASlasherFA

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

very nice.

i guess it didn't cross their minds to just dig a little hole and cover it up with dirt xD oh well nice animation regardless.



SkyptSkypt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Loved it

Loved this animation , especially when they get out of their holes. Can't wait to see the adventures of N00bly Pooploser_69 and Fart Garfunkel!