Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


TwilightgirlTwilightgirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

wicked

this is think out of the box


People find this review helpful!

tarkan5000tarkan5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

love it

the musics are good its fun to play it u got a really understandeble toturail i give it a 10.


People find this review helpful!

sparklemonsparklemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

It is very Fernatastic

Make a Part 2



zookycakeszookycakes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Great Game folks!

I played this game and its so fun! I loved playing through both modes; normal and hard. I recommend this game to all gamers out there. I like men. The artist was amazing and i couldn't find any flaws in it, but on the programmers side, there were little glitches that could be fixed.


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

"I like men."

Nice1 :)


dirtysanchezzdirtysanchezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Excellent!

This game really is excellent, from the music to the controls. Loved the variety of music and strategies that were needed. I truly hope to see more from this franchise bro :)


People find this review helpful!