Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


scorpionsfan13scorpionsfan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Pretty good!

I'm not a big fan of TD games, or techno music in general, but i have to admit tihs is a pretty well done game. It's very originall and kind of hard. Somewhat confussing at first maybe, but anyone can get the hang of things by the third song i would say.
Again, very good job, i'm loving the game and i hope you can get more like this. Or maybe update more songs? In any case, i'm more than glad to play the game, and honestly, the songs are really good and catchy.
P.s: Just wondering, in the medal section, the medal called "FREEZE!", in the description shouldn't it say "rest" instead of "repeat"?


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

Ooooh Good Catch! Fixing it now.


FatedDawnFatedDawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

Fantastic!

This is a fantastic change of pace from normal Tower Defense games and the soundtrack is awesome as well. A job well done.


People find this review helpful!

foxomonfoxomon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

an idea

try and let us upload our own songs so as for us to be able to play along with our favorite songs.im pretty sure that's a little difficult to do though,just a suggestion.


People find this review helpful!

VulxaniSolasVulxaniSolas

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Amazing!

This was fresh, new, exciting, and grabbed my attention from the beginning. Vibrant colors, incredible music, what's not to love?

What this game has over all others is in fact what this game is all about: the music. Often when you're waiting for a new wave of enemies, you're sitting there bored. However, here you have an awesome tune to tap your foot, or even bang your head to!

This was actually a dangerous project that you attempted. More often than not, it's a hit or miss scenario. Yours however...

Bull's eye!


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

Nice Review! :)


RunDevilRun007RunDevilRun007

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

Freakin' Fun!

Fun game, awesome music. What's not to love? :D