Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


Seriangel2Seriangel2

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

Amasing Game But Needs Work :/

Yeah, Like I said. AMASING game love how much effort was put into it... only problem is, ive tryed this game on literally 4 different computers and the music always stops on the second song called "Break Free" please get this fixed. i would like to play more than 2 songs



kratos1111kratos1111

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

good game but

in the third level the song didn't start u.u, fix it plz



CommanderOrion732CommanderOrion732

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Won't Work

I cannot play it because after loading, when it tells me to click anywhere, nothing happens. I have tried several times, today and yesterday, and nothing has happened. Please fix it. I look forward to playing it, as many people enjoy it.


FrozenFire responds:

What browser are you using because 90% can play it fine there's this small number of people hitting this issue.

No one has given me useful information to work with on this one


AbelxCainAbelxCain

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

As tower defense lacks depth despite its orifginal conception. I t is too limited in its playability



PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

It's a great game... but...

Maybe it's just my computer... but there is an pop up ad (with Newgrounds "Powered By") constantly loading in the bottom right had corner... it is too bad that I see that, because I'm sure it's my computer... but man that just ruins this game completely...


FrozenFire responds:

Come back in a few hours and try again.. Im pretty sure that ad has an "X" to get rid of it though.