Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


TwiztedJesterTwiztedJester

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

ehhh

good game but its not as fun as everyone says could be better



00ND0000ND00

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Good game monotone music

Well executed game idea. But it is rather ironic to call it "symphonic" when most of the tracks are trance/techno since they don't have anything to do with symphonic music


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

Read first line of description and all will be forgotten.


cerberuskidcerberuskid

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

tee hee

Tee hee, STD



redpillgamesredpillgames

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

I love tower defenses and this is a quite good one!


People find this review helpful!

BegclawmrfBegclawmrf

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Great game but..

A great game, deserves an eleven, but i docked 3 from said 11 because I lpayed it yesterday and finally got some progress but had to leave, when I came back, it strated me over! PLZ make a save feature for people like me I gave an 8 cuz I have to start over every time I comeback..


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

It saves. We just uploaded a new API system (which is the thing that saves your game)

Won't happen twice. Your progress is safe now.