Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


ZombieknightgamerZombieknightgamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

fun but...

only eight stars cause I wasnt logged in and when i tried to log in when the page reset my data wasnt there so all my achievement were gone =(



CursemymetalbodyCursemymetalbody

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

Great Game, but...

my only complaint is that my data doesn't save between plays, makes me not want to play it anymore - I hope this will get fixed soon! Great game overall though :)


People find this review helpful!

AshkillerAshkiller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

I like it

I like the game but I got confused and stopped playing by the third lvl.



drillsarge05drillsarge05

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

Spot on sir

Very nice! Good music, cool towers and specials and traps. A couple songs you had to play thought once or twice to hear the beat and know what towers would do best, made it interesting.


People find this review helpful!

Dungeon287Dungeon287

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

Amazing work.

The idea of incorporating music into a tower defense game is a genius idea. While the game does get relatively hard towards the beginning, it still has the kick of a good game.

My only complaint is that if I have to leave and come back, data isn't saved (i.e., if I close the game then come back an hour later, all my scores, unlocked towers and traps are gone, and only two of the songs are open).


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

It saves for me and my programmer so I'm not sure why it won't save for some :\