Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


DeezyRazor51DeezyRazor51

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

awesome

seeing i'm a music and game lover this just mmmaaaadddd


People find this review helpful!

GForce1995GForce1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

One of the best TD games i have ever played

I think that you found the missing ingredient that makes TD games a lot more fun
MUSIC


People find this review helpful!

Winter327Winter327

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

Amazing

A very unique perspective on TD games. The music is stunning and evokes all sorts of emotions when playing this game, so despite your being overwhelmed in hard mode, you still enjoy every second.

The only thing I noticed is that during several rounds in normal difficulty, there are no notes sent out during entire waves, so more often than not you'll have bonuses that go to waste since nothing was sent out to get the double score/cash options.

But if the only complaint I have is that there wasn't enough enemies coming at me for more points then that tells you how superb this game is!

...Now I have the Daylight Train track stuck in my mind.


People find this review helpful!

Sora97Sora97

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

Perfect!!

Guy,this is one of the best TD games i've always seen,awesome job!!!!



tylerd14tylerd14

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

wow

the secret achievment is using only yellow tower to beat a level


People find this review helpful!