Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


TerbiumTerbium

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Beutifull!

Played every song several times and downloaded more than a half of them.

Theres also a little bug I saw, nothing big but when a song reaches the last 10-20 seconds the song progress bar disappears.

good job, keep it up!!



Drake-XDrake-X

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

great

great game + good music



RicePirateRicePirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Fresh, original concept + awesome tunes?

The one think I dislike most about TD games, is sitting around waiting for shit to happen.

What's really refreshing is the fast pacing of this game. Not only that, if you look beyond just "beating the levels", and actually try to achieve the top scores ... it starts requiring a whole other level of strategy.

Wonderfully polished! Great game!


People find this review helpful!

MurttisMurttis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Epic

Fun, Fun and MORE FUN! Awesome game with awesome music! Good work.



kittenskidkittenskid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

very nice

i think you put a lot of thought and time into this game
its unique and original as well as fun and entertaining
i enjoy the variety of music genres and i believe this game will do great
way to go