Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


UndroidmusicUndroidmusic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

coolio!

Fresh gameplay to the too abused towerdefense games in flash, Really nice! I wish you would pick one of my songs for this great game! :D


FrozenFire responds:

There's still hope don't worry! Become a fan and post some of your tunes!
We also have plans for a music contest as well!


klix999klix999

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Glitch on 3rd song..

Awesome, except for the 3rd song glitch where the song would just stop, then nothing else happens.. please fix it..

Other than that, PERFECT! :D
amazing concept and love the songs btw..


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

The first two songs are part of the swf, the rest are loaded externally. The stopping just means your internet can't stream all the music fast enough. PM me about what type of internet connection you are running on.


devonandpaynedevonandpayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Finally.. A Tower Defense I Like

I dont really like Tower defense games but this one.. Its pretty hard to find a reason not to like this

P.s. Your music selection was a great choice xD


People find this review helpful!

DrakhyrosDrakhyros

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

I became a fan

This is fantastic...
all the songs have an exciting beat!!

Great work!!


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

We love our fans! Feel free to give us some music suggestions for additional content! :D


15k15k

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Awesome

One of the best tower defence games out there. Great game, awesome visuals, and great music.


People find this review helpful!