Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


applesauce89applesauce89

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

HELP!

I'll give it an eight, cus i don't know if i would like ir cus i CAN'T PLAY IT! i try to click to start but nothing happens!



youwillremindmeyouwillremindme

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

im such a loser

i cant even pass the ''native faith-megabobi'' song :(
anyways its a great game


FrozenFire responds:

Keep at it! Use your specials and music attacks wisely! Find that round you keep getting PWNT at and prepare for it! :D


KosovoJeSrbijaKosovoJeSrbija

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Great game

Even if I'm not a big fan of music games (I was playing it without sound to be honest :P) this is a good game, so 9/10

I just write this to report that (at least for me) everytime I come back to play, the first level-song I play (even if it's the last red one) the tutorial appears and wants to make me buy the yellow and green tower before starting, so I have to quit it and start again to avoid it.


People find this review helpful!

cerberuskidcerberuskid

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

tee hee

Tee hee, STD



RamUrMotherRamUrMother

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Where is Kevin Halenda ???

I can't seem to find him >< but besides this the game is great :P


FrozenFire responds:

Kevin is always peeking his head out from the internet and then going away for a while.. He's like a groundhog.