Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2011 | 10:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

By A Thread 10 Points Win with one life left
Facebook Fanatic 10 Points Visit our facebook page through the in-game button
Fall Back! 10 Points Place a repeat
Freeze! 10 Points Use a rest
Getting Started 10 Points Beat Daylight Train on any difficulty.
Huge Fan! 10 Points Visit a musician's website
Learning The Ropes 10 Points Go through the tutorial
Must Have! 10 Points Download one of the songs in-game
Pyro 10 Points Place an SFZ bomb
Slow Motion 10 Points Place decrescendo
You're Special 10 Points Use a special
Professional Conductor 25 Points Beat a yellow or red song without losing a life
Unleash The Fury 25 Points Activate all 5 specials in one game
Come At Me, Bro 50 Points Beat a yellow or red song on hard mode
Like A Boss 100 Points Beat I Choose You on Hard.
Master Conductor 100 Points You beat I Choose You (You Win)
Cheapskate Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
IF YOU RUN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME!
1) Turn off AdBlock Plus or any Adblocking program.
2) Clear browser Cache/Cookies
3) Try again and PM me if you hit a snag!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
You are the Conductor of an Electronic Symphony. Build defensive towers to keep the music from getting out of control. Each tower responds to a particular piece of the song, and the enemies spawn to the beat! You better think quick - this is a very fast-paced Tower Defense game!

Yellow goes with the Melody
Green kicks with the Bass
Red zaps along with Strings and Synth
Pink likes Claps and Snares
Blue plays a shocking Piano/Chime/etc

Also don't forget about the music attacks! Fermata, Szforzando Bomb, Decrescendo, and more!

SHARE YOUR SUPPORT FOR NEWGROUNDS AND SYMPHONIC TOWER DEFENSE AND SHOW YOUR FRIENDS! :)
There are additional contests and prizes planned for this game so become a fan of us on facebook to stay in the loop! ( http://on.fb.me/ncXEw9 )

Big thanks to all the musicians involved. I want this game to be big so they can get their names out there as well!

Reviews


XertivXertiv

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Got a problem:...

I'm using Internet explorer and the game stops at 31% loading.

So far for over 25 minutes passed. It's still stuck at this point.


FrozenFire responds:

Try the tips located at the top of the description.


max100max100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

awesome game

this game is really awesome but we need more songs :)!!!

P.s how do you beat i choose you on hard? I got to 93% still no luck beating it...
any tips on how to?



agentsimoneagentsimone

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Dancy Trancy fun for all.

I would defiantly hang onto this one. i like it better then any of the music games out there I also like the Throwback to DDR in the similar song selection manor. the only down side is that this game had an end. :( More songs would make it a 11/10.
Point in a nutshell. it is great, need more music. :P


People find this review helpful!

HUDuserHUDuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

A Breath of Fresh Air

This game is unique. It is original, fun, great user interface, great beats, beautiful colors, easy to get into, and hard as hell to stop. The download button is only one of the great little things put into this game. Big thank you to Matt and Jon for bringing us this game, as well as everyone who helped with the music aspect. Can we look for a download of this lovely game somewhere or sometime soon?


People find this review helpful!

Gman2Gman2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

The Best Game of August 2011

Pretty good. But could you fix the crash because on throwing fire it crash at about 81%


FrozenFire responds:

That's a first actually. Could you PM me your issue and what browser you are using. No one's said anything about Throwing Fire before.