Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


HollowDeltaHollowDelta

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Okay

Well animated, but the slow motion didn't pull any favors.



manetsumanetsu

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

seems pretty cool

seems like it gets better and better. unlike a lot of vids they some times get worse. but this guy knows how to make vids


People find this review helpful!

romeringromering

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

when virus attacks!

Enslavment! But the animation fights back and makes the epic battle as the animation destroys everything. The animator makes his own animation to destroy him but they team up and destroy the computer, Now that's what I call a virus!



MrNumnumsMrNumnums

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Like it buuut

I'm tired of stick animations getting top vote around here. I feel that It's lazy and takes away from real animations. Yes it's funny. Yes it's creative. But when people give it top vote and fail to vote on all aspects of the animation that's where you lose me. This doesn't deserve top spot on the "All-time Top Scoring!". Animations such as "the Last of the Dashkin " and such like it where many hours and nights of work and effort and story plot where put into it deserve top spot.

That's my view on it anyways. Yes this was an ok animation. But i think it made an indent for taking DBZ moves and using stick figures then anything else. Think next time you kids vote on things.
PS. Noogai. I have nothing but nice things to say about what you're doing. Just how i feel about the stick figure animation craze.



PowerJewPowerJew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Seen it hundreds of timea :D

Ive seen this video hundreds of times on other sites but it still looks awesome :D