Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


DigimaksDigimaks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

nice ncie!

I really like the whole idea of jumping from interfaces to interfaces. for some reason there wasn't much action inside flash itself. I see you finally kicked ass of that stupid paperclip.
I like how you brought icons into action! Firefox XD)))) I wish you made it bark a little more often!

What I didn't like is overuse of lasers, fireballs, overpowered slashes, ninja jumps. It's too cliche - Seen in so many anime, it's simply expected.

That's the only thing that felt strange to me. Everything else was great!


People find this review helpful!

waionwaion

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Awesome

Gotta love Firefox...Just a question though...Why did it take so long to get on Newgrounds?



angrycomputer1995angrycomputer1995

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

Epic

I only wish there was a pause button so I could pause when I see a lot of text and I would've wanted that the Animator had won, but other then that I liked this movie, too bad it is the final episode.



ItendznowItendznow

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

WHY CANT THERE BE MORE PARTS!!!!!??????????
WAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!
D:



walsall1996walsall1996

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Very good

I have watched all of these and i have found all of them very good however i really think that you could have improved the ending a bit as this ending sort of ruined the whole of the series

but still 8/10